Ansvarsområde Ordinarie
Ordförande Andreas Bennetter ordforande@lidingotk.se
Erik Abele erik.abele@bridgethegap.se
Alissa Nilsson-White alissanw@gmail.com
P-G Jönsson pgjoensson@gmail.com
Marie Wessel marie.wessel@lmlaw.se
Harald Bengtsson harald@haraldpartners.se
Jonas Bergh jonas_bergh@hotmail.com
Personalrepr. Peter Hjort peter.hjort@lidingotk.se
Suppleanter Jan Isgård jan.isgard@cramoadapteo.com
Kicki Ihrfelt berg.kicki@gmail.com
Lekmannarevisor Fredrik Grevelius fredrik.grevelius@telia.com
Valberedning ordf Anders Ersson anders.ersson@hotmail.com
Louise Furugård louise.furugard@p4it.se
Anders Löfveberg anders.lofveberg@telia.com