Styrelse 2016 Foto: Lotta Härdelin
Styrelse   Foto: Lotta Härdelin

 

Ansvarsområde Ordinarie
Ordförande Andreas Bennetter ordforande@lidingotk.se
Erik Abele erik.abele@bridgethegap.se
Alissa Nilsson-White alissa.nilssonwhite@apoteksgruppen.se
P-G Jönsson pgjoensson@gmail.com
Marie Wessel marie.wessel@lmlaw.se
Jan Isgård jan.isgard@cramo.com
Jonas Bergh jonas_bergh@hotmail.com
Personalrepr. Peter Hjort peter.hjort@lidingotk.se
Suppleanter Harald Bengtsson harald@haraldpartners.se
Kicki Ihrfelt berg.kicki@gmail.com
Fredrik Grevelius fredrik.grevelius@telia.com
Lekmannarevisor Svante Torell svante@torellab.se
Valberedning ordf Anders Ersson anders.ersson@hotmail.com
Louise Furugård louise.furugard@p4it.se
Anders Löfveberg anders.lofveberg@telia.com