Styrelse 2016 Foto: Lotta Härdelin
Styrelse   Foto: Lotta Härdelin

 

Ansvarsområde Ordinarie
Ordförande Andreas Bennetter ordforande@lidingotk.se
Erik Abele erik.abele@bridgethegap.se
Per Larsson per.f.larsson@gmail.com
P-G Jönsson pgjoensson@gmail.com
Marie Wessel marie.wessel@lmlaw.se
Jan Isgård jan.isgard@cramo.com
Jonas Bergh jonas_bergh@hotmail.com
Personalrepr. Peter Hjort peter.hjort@lidingotk.se
Clarissa Dahlfors ekonomi@lidingotk.se
Suppleanter Lena Stannow lena.stannow@tele2.se
Carl Frisk carl.frisk@telia.com
Alissa Nilsson-White alissa.nilssonwhite@apoteksgruppen.se
Lekmannarevisor Svante Torell svante@torellab.se
Valberedning ordf Fredrik Grevelius fredrik.grevelius@telia.com
Jenny Arvered jenny.arvered@gmail.com
Peter Brodén peter@aggregatemedia.com